Immanuel Lutheran Church Calendar

30 Day Event Outlook

  • Wed Apr 26
  • 1:00 PM
  • Bible Study

    Bible Study with Pastor Kowitz every Wed at 1pm

  • 6:00 PM
  • Confirmation

    Confirmation classes are at 6:00pm at Bethlehem for April and May.

  • Thu Apr 27
  • 10:00 AM
  • Quilters

    Quilters group meets every Thursday at 10am.

  • Sun Apr 30
  • 9:00 AM
  • Worship

    Join us every Sunday at 9:00am for Worship

  • 10:00 AM
  • Fellowship

    Join us following Worship for coffee and conversation.

  • 10:15 AM
  • Sunday School

    Sunday School follows worship twice per month at 10:15am.

  • Tue May 2
  • 7:00 PM
  • A.A. Meeting

    Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group meets every Tuesday at 7:00pm at Immanuel. After June 1st meetings will be held at United Lutheran Church of Proctor.

  • Wed May 3
  • 12:00 PM
  • Bible Study

    Bible Study with Pastor Kowitz every Wed at 1pm

  • 6:00 PM
  • Confirmation

    Confirmation classes are at 6:00pm at Bethlehem for April and May.

  • Thu May 4
  • 10:00 AM
  • Quilters

    Quilters group meets every Thursday at 10am.

  • Sun May 7
  • 9:00 AM
  • Worship

    Join us every Sunday at 9:00am for Worship

  • 10:00 AM
  • Fellowship

    Join us for coffee and conversation following Worship every Sunday.

  • Mon May 8
  • 6:30 PM
  • Council Meeting

    Final Council meeting of Immanuel Lutheran Church.

  • Tue May 9
  • 7:00 PM
  • A.A. meeting

    Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group meets every Tuesday at 7:00pm at Immanuel. After June 1st meetings will be held at United Lutheran Church of Proctor.

  • Wed May 10
  • 1:00 PM
  • Bible Study

    Bible Study with Pastor Kowitz every Wed at 1pm

  • 6:00 PM
  • Confirmation

    Confirmation classes are at 6:00pm at Bethlehem for April and May.

  • Thu May 11
  • 10:00 AM
  • Quilters

    Quilters group meets every Thursday at 10am.

  • Sun May 14
  • 9:00 AM
  • Worship

    Join us every Sunday at 9:00am for Worship

  • 10:00 AM
  • Fellowship

    Join us for coffee and conversation following Worship every Sunday.

  • 10:15 AM
  • Sunday School Celebration

    Sunday School honors students and volunteers who have helped throughout the Sunday School Year.

  • Tue May 16
  • 7:00 PM
  • A.A. meeting

    Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group meets every Tuesday at 7:00pm at Immanuel. After June 1st meetings will be held at United Lutheran Church of Proctor.

  • Wed May 17
  • 1:00 PM
  • Bible Study

    Bible Study with Pastor Kowitz every Wed at 1pm

  • Thu May 18
  • 10:00 AM
  • Quilters

    Quilters group meets every Thursday at 10am.

  • Fri May 19
  • 8:00 AM
    8:00 PM
  • Quilters Camp

    Immanuel Quilters host quilting and crafts camp annually.

  • Sat May 20
  • 8:00 AM
    5:00 PM
  • Quilters Camp

    Immanuel Quilters host quilting and crafts camp annually.

  • Sun May 21
  • 9:00 AM
  • Worship

    Celebration Sunday for Immanuel's final worship at 614 2nd Street.

    We will have worship and fellowship and more.

    100 years of history will be celebrated.

  • Tue May 23
  • 7:00 PM
  • A.A. Meeting

    Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group meets every Tuesday at 7:00pm at Immanuel. After June 1st meetings will be held at United Lutheran Church of Proctor.

  • Wed May 24
  • 1:00 PM
  • Bible Study

    Bible Study with Pastor Kowitz every Wed at 1pm

  • Thu May 25
  • 10:00 AM
  • Quilters

    Quilters group meets every Thursday at 10am.